Upgrading/downgrading a Plan

Upgrading/downgrading a plan can be pretty easy in case you need more server resources due to heavy traffic. This article will demonstrate the steps for you.

1. Locate target application

Log in to the Control Panel and locate your target deployment on the Home page or the My Applications page.

2. Go to the Overview page

Click the "Manage" button on the Home page or the My Applications page to go to the Overview page.

3. Upgrade/Downgrade your plan

Then scroll down to the "Scaling" section. You will see the Upgrade/Downgrade button.

  1. Click the Upgrade/Downgrade button and select the upgrade or the downgrade page as per your needs at the top of the pop-up box.
  2. Choose the target plan and billing cycle. Then confirm the recuring amount.
  3. Submit your request.

Note: No price differential needed when your app is a free trial one. The auto-upgrade/downgrade will start once the order is submitted. And the price differential will be charged or refunded when your app is a paid one.

There typically will be 1-3 minutes downtime during the upgrading/downgrading process.

Copyright © 2019 Cloud Clusters Inc.Revised on 12/24/2020

results matching ""

    No results matching ""